Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S. Porciello

S. Porciello

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Porciello
"We have been using State Farm East Hanover for many years for our home/ vehicles .. we love the personal care and amazing service . Monika, James and the rest of the staff are the best. East Hanover is lucky to have them."
Profile photo of Olart Design LLC

Olart Design LLC

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olart Design LLC
"The office manager Monika has always been helpful with all of our business insurance needs. She's very knowledgable, professional, and always goes out of her way to make sure we are happy. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for personal or business insurance. Like a good neighbor, James is also there to help out :)"
Profile photo of rafaella tavares

rafaella tavares

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafaella tavares
"Thank you James and Monika for your excellent service. You guys are the most helpful , cooperative, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for your insurance needs!! - Extreme Construction Inc."
Profile photo of Marta Fialkovicova

Marta Fialkovicova

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Fialkovicova
"State Farm is the best insurance I've ever have. Great service. Agent Monika is always willing to help, answer the question, explain everything, get me the best rate. I highly recommend " STATE FARM " to everybody."
Profile photo of Miro Kupec

Miro Kupec

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miro Kupec
"Great agency Monica and James are very professional and helpful They always answer my phone calls or emails."
Profile photo of Stefania Dorinova

Stefania Dorinova

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefania Dorinova
"Always great service provided from James and Monika"
Profile photo of Emrah Ozturk

Emrah Ozturk

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emrah Ozturk
"So, I have been working with Agent Monica last 8 years and she's been always working hard to get me best rate for my home, cars, Business and renter insurance. she is always friendly and professional about her work. Always excellent and very knowledgeable! It's an absolute pleasure to work with Thank you Monica and it's pleasure to working with you"
Profile photo of JanTom Custom Trim&Woodwork

JanTom Custom Trim&Woodwork

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JanTom Custom Trim&Woodwork
"Great service! Monika and James are always helpful. Would definitely recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eliven Escalante

Eliven Escalante

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliven Escalante
"Jeovana Escalante excelente servicio al cliente muy detallista gracias ☺️"
Profile photo of patrickjaro

patrickjaro

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrickjaro
"I've been ensured by State Farm for many years now, never had a smallest problem. Monica and James are very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and always answer the phone. They walked me through my policy, explained everything in details and got me the best rate compared to their competitors. I definitely recommend James and his team to my family and friends."
Profile photo of andrea mitchell

andrea mitchell

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by andrea mitchell
"This agency is a mess , they never the phone . And when they do it’s a joke ! One of the agents he has on board doesn’t even pay attention to comprehend what’s being said during the call and is always being sarcastic once he decides to reply . They say anything to get you off of the phone without resolving issues and it’s ridiculous ! I’ve called Statefarm’s actual customer service and gotten more help but certain things have to be done through the agency and even they can’t get through to them . I pay way too much to be treated this way ."
Profile photo of Judson Daniele

Judson Daniele

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judson Daniele
"Quality service overall, they answered all my questions about my auto policy and got me a great rate that no other companies were able to match, by quite a bit. Would definitely consider James and his team to insure future items as well"
Profile photo of leonardo jose benitez ponte

leonardo jose benitez ponte

May 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by leonardo jose benitez ponte
"The service was good until I called to cancel the policy they never answered me, James doesn't answer the office phone either that's why I give him two stars it seems to me that all customers must be taken care of in any service whether it's hiring or canceling a policy"
Profile photo of Mark Mc

Mark Mc

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mc
"Very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Very patient and willing to answer all questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Frank Rigillo

Frank Rigillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rigillo
"Very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Lisa Corrao

Lisa Corrao

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Corrao
"Still no call back …."
Profile photo of Byron Meneses

Byron Meneses

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Meneses
"Great insurance company been hear for a couple years now never had a problem here James and Monica very nice people highly recommended Insurance Agency"
Profile photo of STINGRAY45 OW

STINGRAY45 OW

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by STINGRAY45 OW
"James helped me set up a nice policy to save Big on auto. (was also very kind)"
Profile photo of Michael DiTaranto

Michael DiTaranto

August 8, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Michael DiTaranto
"I called state farm for a QUOTE in NJ in December of 2018 and decided not to go with them. It is now August of 2019 and my vehicle got towed in a parking lot because of REGISTRATION SUSPENSION! After going to motor vehicle and calling state farm, state farm said my registration is to be suspended all the while I have had auto insurance since that time! I was told this happened because of a "glitch" through state farm. I find it amazing how such a big car insurance company does not even know who is a customer and who is not. Would never recommend this company."
Profile photo of Laurence Epstein

Laurence Epstein

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Epstein
"Very pleased with James' service. Lowered the rate for my business' car insurance substantially."
Profile photo of Fast Forward (AvidGamer)

Fast Forward (AvidGamer)

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Forward (AvidGamer)
"This is all related to my recent purchase of a McLaren. I used to be a State Farm customer for 20 years and then due to some unfortunate incident with my prior agent which I won't get into, I changed insurance companies. Well, after 3 years, I'm back with State Farm and I have to say how ironic. State Farm was one of the only large insurance companies willing to insure my exotic supercar and I must say, the experience left me so delighted that I ended up switching over all of my insurance to them - home and 3 cars. This was due to James Semko my agent. Not only that, but his office is literally down the street from where I live (small world!). James was extremely easy going yet he was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process of transitioning my existing coverage over to State Farm very smooth. I felt he was patient and he never tried to rip me off or force additional insurance of any type on top of me. He knows customer service and I fully appreciate it that. I fully recommend James as an agent for State Farm!! Thanks again James! David"
Profile photo of Shadowman248

Shadowman248

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shadowman248
"Great service Diego was very professional"
Profile photo of Faze2 Videos

Faze2 Videos

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Faze2 Videos
"It is always good to be greeted with professionalism. Also knowing that there's people that speak both languages helped my dad To understand better."
Profile photo of Hermys Rodriguez

Hermys Rodriguez

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Hermys Rodriguez
"Nice people.."
Profile photo of claudia argueta

claudia argueta

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by claudia argueta
"I'm highly satisfied with the customer service at this location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as well!"