Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EhB Bekheet

EhB Bekheet

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EhB Bekheet
"I just want to say that one of the workers Monica, has amazing customer service. She is very fast and reliable to talk to. I recommend this company they have great rates and good prices."
Profile photo of 8888 Hahale

8888 Hahale

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 8888 Hahale
"I always have good experience with the agent, Ms. Monika Olsavsky. She is very nice, and professionally explain all issues that I concerned. Every time, she is able to quickly response my question. Appreciate with her kind service! zhentao song"
Profile photo of Tracey Patterson

Tracey Patterson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Patterson
"Jeovana was very friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me the best rates. She explained everything in a way that I could understand. I am happy to be a state farm customer. Thank you Jeovana"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Had a great experience with James and Jeovana and got insurance at a fair rate."
Profile photo of J BandZ

J BandZ

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J BandZ
"Jeovana helped me with a good quote and was very polite 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Victor Camacho

Victor Camacho

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Camacho
"The best experience dealing with insurance company. Monika was great to work with and saved me a lot of money on my auto insurance. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Max Reynolds

Max Reynolds

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Reynolds
"James, Jeovana, and everyone else I’ve dealt with has been very responsive and helpful. Saved over 30% on 3 trucks!!"
Profile photo of Mark Choma

Mark Choma

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Choma
"Normally when I write a review for Google or Amazon it’s always with a complaint or problem that I have, in this case it’s quite the opposite it was one of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with insurance companies! I was very impressed with Sara’s professionalism, courtesy and patience. I appreciated all her follow up calls and she aims to please me the customer. I had a lower quote with an insurance competitor but went with State Farm because of the staff including Jeovana! Jeovana was not my rep but took the time with me to show me how to installs State Farm’s apps including drive safe and save, she also demonstrated professionalism, courtesy and patience with me since I’m not tech savvy. Due to your staff I will have no problem recommending State Farm to my fellow friends and family. This office is lucky to have such great workers like Sara and Jeovana! Also, I have to compliment Monika Olsavsky -when I left the office not knowingly I dropped $100 on the ground and Monika ran to the parking lot to give me my money, I would never known that I was missing. I have to compliment State Farm’s employees, their honesty and integrity. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ashley Campisano

Ashley Campisano

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Campisano
"We worked with Monika and James to get our home and auto insurance upon moving to NJ. Monika has been great to work with. She has answered all of our many questions and is very responsive. Thanks for your help Monika!"
Profile photo of Gerald Huelbig

Gerald Huelbig

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Huelbig
"Excellent Service! Had to replace window, prompt service. Month later car had to be towed. Very helpful again. The. Price is right!"
Profile photo of William Byrd

William Byrd

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Byrd
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jon Achtemeier

Jon Achtemeier

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Achtemeier
"Best insurance company I've dealt with in a long time. Friendly staff and great rates."
Profile photo of Anita Uotinen

Anita Uotinen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Uotinen
"James Semko and his staff have been courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and have really gone out of their way to help me with several issues in the past year! I highly recommend them to meet all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Qing Li

Qing Li

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Li
"Monica helped me to get the best coverage that I need for my auto and home insurance. She patiently explained all details and responded to my questions and requests very fast. I had a great experience with them and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pawel Taras

Pawel Taras

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pawel Taras
"The best insurance service out there! I have always been treated fairly here."
Profile photo of Janet Bullock

Janet Bullock

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bullock
"State Farm always so helpful and spot on !!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Kanalos

Victoria Kanalos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Kanalos
"Very reliable team! Always there when I need anything"
Profile photo of Michael Fichtner

Michael Fichtner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fichtner
"Quick and easy! No down time. Always answered in minutes. Had gieco for 10 years and was very nervous about switching. She made it so easy and understandable. I was so relieved. 10 out of 10! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Betty Solano

Betty Solano

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Solano
"She's very professional"
Profile photo of N C

N C

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N C
"I really appreciate the detailed in-depth time James Semko took to work with me and finding me the right insurance coverage for my business. I also appreciate the awesome customer service from James and the staff of State Farm."
Profile photo of Mr.abbas Abbas

Mr.abbas Abbas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.abbas Abbas
"Sara was very helpful, great service!"
Profile photo of Tony F

Tony F

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony F
"I highly recommend James and his staff for your insurance needs. They are very courteous, knowledgeable and quickly respond to any questions you may have."
Profile photo of 303096

303096

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 303096
"Kind and friendly. Got straight to the point and I got my business done quickly"
Profile photo of maryann nazaretta

maryann nazaretta

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maryann nazaretta
"Giavonna was very helpful corteous and spent a lot of time with me"
Profile photo of Devin Stout

Devin Stout

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Stout
"got in contact with Jeovana to try and get an insurance quote she was very efficient and friendly! would recommend her!"